San Jose Post Record
Saturday, September 24, 2022
GUEST COLUMNS
San Jose Post Record
95 S. Market St., Suite 535
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 287-4866
Fax: (408) 287-2544
David Houston
Editor
David_Houston@dailyjournal.com
Diana Bosetti
Contributed Columns Editor
Diana_Bosetti@dailyjournal.com
Lisa Churchill
Managing Editor
Lisa_Churchill@dailyjournal.com
Veronica Espinoza
Legal Advertising
Veronica_Espinoza@dailyjournal.com
Siobhan Ortolano
Data Researcher/ Legal Advertising
Siobhan_Ortolano@dailyjournal.com
Raymond Sablan
Legal Advertising/Office Manager
Raymond_Sablan@dailyjournal.com